Blog/homepage interface

You may have got to this blog via my homepage, http://www.edwardvallance.com. In the next few months, my homepage will be coming down. It’s now been quite a while since it was updated (it doesn’t have my current work details or news of my last book) and much of that information can now be found here on the ‘about me’ and ‘my books’ pages. I’ll shortly be adding some more info on the pages, including a full list of publications and other details, so the blog will really serve the same purpose as the old homepage. But with added shiny blog goodness.

In other blog news, edwardvallance.wordpress.com recently passed its 50000 page view. Hurrah!

Also, I meant to podcast my talk to Republic but unfortunately managed to delete rather than save the audio file on my i-pod. Damn you classic clickwheel design! Anyway, thanks to all that came, a very enjoyable evening with some great questions.

Published in: on December 4, 2009 at 10:32 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edwardvallance.wordpress.com/2009/12/04/bloghomepage-interface/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

