Cromwell 350th Carnival

A quick reminder about the above – which I will be posting up a day or two before the anniversary itself (3rd Sept folks.) if you have a blog please just send me the link. If you don’t have one but have something you would like to post, please e-mail it to me before the end of this month (for my address, see the ‘about me’ page.)

Cheers.

Published in: on August 23, 2008 at 12:10 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edwardvallance.wordpress.com/2008/08/23/cromwell-350th-carnival/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] you’re pedantic enough to commemorate it on 3rd September Old Style it’s not that far off!) so Ted Vallance is organizing a one-off Cromwell themed blog carnival. It’s probably no surprise that I’ve […]

  2. Trying to finish a post about Cromwell’s faith and family life, but won’t have it finished until Monday night – will that be too late?

  3. That’s fine. I’m going to put something up shortly but have another piece too that I am waiting on, so I’ll add some other links later on.


Leave a Reply

