10,000 views

….which isn’t bad given that my stats tell me that hardly a soul was looking at my blog four months ago.

Thank you all for reading, and for your comments.

Published in: on June 20, 2008 at 5:52 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edwardvallance.wordpress.com/2008/06/20/10000-views/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. As you said to me, keep up the good work!

  2. And lots of those readers appear to have been popping over to my blog to check out the Glorious Stereo Reading Experiment, so thank you.

  3. Thanks Scott, though I fear that many of those ‘readers’ are actually me, frantically looking to see if you have posted anything more about my book.


Leave a Reply

